LAS Team - Lauritano Appraisal Services

 

Principle/Owner

Thomas Lauritano, NYS Certification #45000003067

Quality Control

Thomas Lauritano TLauritano@LAShomevalue.com

Andrew Hamlin AHamlin@LAShomevalue.com

Quality Assurance                              

Doreen Mueller Doreen@LAShomevalue.com

Laura Toto Laura@LAShomevalue.com

Krystle Tripp KTripp@LAShomevalue.com                                         
  
Joyce Filipazzi Joyce@LAShomevalue.com                                              

Andrea Zucker AZucker@Lashomevalue.com

Customer Service

Sue DeCoteau Sue@LAShomevalue.com

Maria Zeck Maria@LAShomevalue.com

Denise Caracciolo Denise@LAShomevalue.com

Administrative and Accounting

Doreen Mueller Doreen@LAShomevalue.com

Marketing and Advertising

Laura Toto  Laura@LAShomevalue.com

Office Manager

Sue DeCoteau Sue@LAShomevalue.com

Final Escalation – Quality Control, Service Level Issues and Fees

Thomas Lauritano, Pres. Tom@LAShomevalue.com