Leadership

Tom Lauritano

President/CEO

Tom@lashomevalue.com

Sue Decoteau

General Manager

Sue@lashomevalue.com

Doreen Mueller

Accounts Receivable Manager

Quality Assurance Analyst

dmueller@lashomevalue.com

Laura Toto

Quality Assurance Analyst

Laura@lashomevalue.com

Andrea Zucker

Quality Assurance Analyst

Andrea@lashomevalue.com

Melissa Genzone

Quality Assurance Analyst

Melissa@lashomevalue.com

Maria Zeck

Customer Service Specialist

Maria@lashomevalue.com

Denise Caracciolo

Customer Service Specialist

Denise@lashomevalue.com

Krystle Tripp

Quality Assurance Analyst

Krystle@lashomevalue.com

LAS Team of Certified Appraisers with years of experience